A Spooky Mini Image Library: Ghost Trains in Art

As a kid I remember having some recurring dreams of a train track appearing in my bedroom and a train suddenly rushing in, right past my bed.  It was pretty epic, and the whole ghost train image has been with me ever since.

The past few days I’ve been combing sites little by little and created this mini collection of my favorite ghost train artworks.  I hope this inspires some spooky art!

 

Featured Blog Post Image by Deviant Art Artist Filbarlow

Leave a Reply

